Local: (214) 887-6868   Tollfree: (866) 887-6868   
HOLLYWOOD FLORAL
FULL SERVICE FLORIST, QUALITY PRODUCTS! ~ HOLLYWOOD FLORAL SERVING DALLAS TEXAS!
5611 East Grand Avenue Dallas, TX 75223    Local: (214) 887-6868   Tollfree: (866) 887-6868
Customer Reviews
HOLLYWOOD FLORAL
Local Dallas, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband orders my anniversary flowers from here every year and I'm always impressed and never disappointed, luv these guys!
Douglas's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2017, 9:22 am

Samantha, thank you for your kind words! We appreciate ya'll very much!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My nephew lives near this location that I found through google maps. I wrote on my message to the florist please don't deliver until late afternoon because my nephew is a night nurse. Hollywood did exactly as I asked. They delivered it at the right time and the delivery person spoke to my nephew with understanding because of his own mother being a night nurse. Then the best part, the flowers I ordered looked exactly like the picture. They were beautiful. My nephew sent a picture of the flowers and I was very pleased. Great job Hollywood Floral and great customer service.
Douglas's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2017, 9:04 am

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate great customers like you and strive to make them happy!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had the pleasure of seeing the arrangement. It was lovely. Thank you
Douglas's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2017, 9:05 am

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and kind words!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I order from Hollywood Floral for work (YMCA) but this was the first time I used it personally. The flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful. I will definitely use them again!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom went on and on and on about how she'd never seen such perfection in a bouquet. I'm not paraphrasing.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful customer service--the ultimate in professional and friendly service! Beautiful plant!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great! Friendly on phone and seamless to order online
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are gorgeous and after a week they are still beautiful.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were gorgeous and I enjoyed them for over a week!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great online service & beautiful arrangements.. Along with speedy delivery.. Awesome!
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great online service and arrangement turned out beautifully
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much! Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Doug from Hollywood Floral went above and beyond the call of duty to help me get flowers to a friend. I will order through him again!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Hollywood Floral! Wanted to get some flowers for my wife to celebrate our 3rd anniversary. Ok, let's be honest, I forgot about the flowers. Being so close to Valentine's day I was really worried. A coworker referred me to Hollywood Floral. They did a wonderful arrangement on short notice. The wife is happy and I am grateful. Again, thank you Hollywood Floral!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I was very please with the ease and speed of placing and delivering the order. The only thing was that for the price, I was not sure of the size being delivered. My son sent a photo of it but I really couldn't tell, but it also was not the color shown. But thanks again and I will use your services in the future. Claire
Date: Jun 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I own an upscale florist and event company in Fort Worth. Anytime I need a quality design to be delivered in Dallas, I always rely on Hollywood Floral to correctly fill the order for me. I have only experienced excellent customer service with them and I never wonder if the order was properly cared for...I know it was. Philip Combs Design, Inc. Fort Worth, TX
Flower Delivery To Dallas, TX
See Delivery Areas